2020 Award Recipients

David McCourtie Memorial Award / Lectureship
Dr. Marcus Shaker

F. Estelle R. Simons Award for Research
Dr. Edmond S. Chan

The CSACI Early Career Award
Dr. Catherine Biggs

The Milton Gold Memorial Lectureship
Dr. Hillary Longhurst

The Bram Rose Memorial Lectureship
Dr. Ruchi Gupta

Jerry Dolovich Award
Dr. D. William Moote

Contact Us

613 986 5869